A 2013 Resolution for Seelen Photography | An Adorable Nephew to Show Off!

I told myself that I was going to be better about blogging in 2013. Well, the fact that it is already January 23rd, and I haven’t posted ANYTHING yet, probably means this resolution of mine isn’t going so hot. I can do better, I WILL do better!

Writing has never really been a strength of mine, it is actually more of a weakness. But, with my new full-time job (yes, I have two jobs now), and with it being in marketing, I’m going to have to get over that weakness and make it a strength! Practice, practice, practice.

So. . .here’s to 2013 and being a better blogger. After all, SEO is a pretty important thing, right!?!?

And, since photography blogs without photos is pretty senseless…

Meet my GORGEOUS nephew, Nixon. He has the most piercing eyes, the most adorable little smile (with those little teeth sticking out) and I can guarantee you, the cutest little giggle as well. LOVE that little guy!

You didn’t think I could show you just ONE photo of him, did you?!

2 thoughts on “A 2013 Resolution for Seelen Photography | An Adorable Nephew to Show Off!

Leave a Reply

